Service Providers

Marketing & Administration

Kirk Carpenter, CLU, Scott Gilmore, Sara Gilmore & Anthony Ross
Carpenter & Company, Inc.
8301 State Line Road, Suite G-A
Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: 816-932-9333
Fax: 816-444-7935
kirk@carpcomp.com
scott@carpcomp.com
sara@carpcomp.com
anthony@carpcomp.com
Claims

Lucille DiMaria
CorVel Corporation, Inc.
9717 Landmark Parkway Drive Suite 102
St. Louis, MO 63127

Phone: 1-314-748-7763
Cell: 1-314-502-8686
Toll Free Claim 24 Hour Nurse Line: 1-855-460-6078
Lucille_DiMaria@corvel.com
Loss Control

Summit Safety Group, LLC
2055 S. Stewart Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-823-7233

Jake Woolfenden
Cell: 417-343-3200
jakew@summitsafetygroup.com

Jill Burford
Cell: 417-425-6344
jill@summitsafetygroup.com

American Safety Management, Inc.
P. O. Box 2946
Shawnee Mission, KS 66201

David Fromm
Phone: 913-676-9350
Fax: 913-676-9293
info@american-safety.com
HCFM Trust Logo
Phone
816-932-9333
Address
8301 State Line
Suite G-A
Kansas City, MO 64114
Email
kirk@carpcomp.com
scott@carpcomp.com
sara@carpcomp.com